Why should I subscribe to a premium pack?
Fotor’s premium pack options provide you with greater content and advanced features. To get the best photo editing and graphic design experience, you should upgrade your account to maximize your creative experience! Upgrade now here!
Through which channels can the payment been made?
We accept credit cards that supports USD and Paypal.
Which currencies are supported in paying premium subscriptions?
All Fees shall be paid in U.S. Dollars. Please check the Article 6.1 in our Terms of Service here!
Would my payment information be safe at fotor.com?
Payment processing on Fotor is always 100% secure. Your payments are 128-bit SSL encrypted. All credit card information is sent securely over https, even if the browser bar doesn’t show the padlock.
Can I change my current subscription plan?
Currently you are not able to change your plan by yourself. If you would like to upgrade your account, please email us: email@example.com
If I cancel my subscription, will I get a refund?
If you cancel your subscription, your account will be automatically downgraded back to a free basic account at the end of your current subscription period.
However, Fotor does not offer refunds for already paid fees. Please check the Article 6.3 (about Subscription Renewal) and 6.4 (about Cancellation) in our Terms of Service here!
Is there a discount for an annual subscription?
Yes, there is. Check out the annual subscription fee here!
What happens after my subscription has been canceled?
When your subscription is canceled, you can still enjoy your package until the next charging time. Fotor.com will stop the recurred payment from your account.
What happens after my subscription ends?
When your subscription ends and if you didn’t cancel it (we suggest cancelling it 7 days prior to the end date of your current subscription period), payment based on your current pack will be made automatically from your credit card.
When will my credit card be charged for my subscription?
When you first subscribe at Fotor.com, the payment will be made immediately. After which, Fotor will charge monthly or annually based on your plan and the charging schedule on your account page.
Why I can’t access the relevant content after I complete the payment?
Please clear the cookies, log out of your account and sign in again in case of the network delay.