How do I delete my Fotor account?
If you'd really like to leave us (sniff sniff...), you can click here to delete your account.
In order to prevent people from deleting other users' accounts, you must sign in first!
We would send you an email with a link to confirm that you are the owner of this account. When you click on that link your account will be deleted.